Culverhouse Recognizes Outstanding Faculty and Staff


On Thursday, April 11, the Culverhouse College of Business recognized the hard work and contributions of its team at its annual faculty and staff awards celebration. Here are the award winners for the 2023-2024 year:

Furthermore, the College welcomed two new inductees to its Faculty Hall of Fame, Dr. Leonard Zumpano and Dr. David Ford.

Finally, recent retirees were recognized, including Lonnie Strickland, Eric Williams, Lou Marino, Robert Brooks, and Phillip White.

Congrats to all of the winners and honorees!

See and download photos from the event here.

Authored by

Media Inquiries

Zach thomas

Director of Marketing & Communications