Faculty

Directory carmstro culverhouse.ua.edu

Craig Armstrong

Associate Professor

carmstro@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-8919

View Profile

Directory 1424989775 dbachrac culverhouse.ua.edu

Daniel "Dan" Bachrach

Professor

dbachrac@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-8947

View Profile

Directory 1425071026 tbaker culverhouse.ua.edu

Thomas Baker

Associate Professor

tbaker@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-9432

View Profile

Directory baldwin larry

Larry Baldwin

Director / Instructor

lebaldwin@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-2090

View Profile

Directory bbarrett cba.ua.edu

Bruce Barrett

Associate Professor

bbarrett@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-8903

View Profile

Directory pbrother bruno.cba.ua.edu

Paul Brothers

Associate Professor

pbrother@bruno.cba.ua.edu

205-348-1097

View Profile

Directory 1425070028 pbrummund culverhouse.ua.edu

Peter Brummund

Assistant Professor

pbrummund@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-5604

View Profile

Directory buchheit steve

Steve Buchheit

Assistant Professor

srbuchheit@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-2917

View Profile

Directory sechen cba.ua.edu

Susan Chen

Associate Professor

sechen@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-8963

View Profile

Directory 1425071366 jclampit culverhouse.ua.edu

Jack Clampit

Assistant Professor

jclampit@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-2649

View Profile

Directory cooper tommy

Tommy Cooper

Instructor of Finance

tcooper@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-7076

View Profile

Directory gdsouza culverhouse.ua.edu

Giles D'Souza

Associate Professor

gdsouza@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-9446

View Profile

Directory delaire radhika

Radhika Delaire

Instructor

rrpatil@crimson.ua.edu

View Profile

Directory 1608069 jh 074 justine desimone

Justin DeSimone

Assistant Professor

jadesimone@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-5480

View Profile

Directory mmdoxey culverhouse.ua.edu

Marcus Doxey

Assistant Professor

mmdoxey@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-0577

View Profile

Directory 1461090514 drnevich sized

Paul Drnevich

Associate Professor

dren@ua.edu

205-348-0153

View Profile

Directory english tom

Thomas "Tom" English

Assistant Professor

tmenglish1@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-1795

View Profile

Directory tfitzgib culverhouse.ua.edu

Tom Fitzgibbon

Director of the Master of Accountancy program

tfitzgib@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-2903

View Profile

Directory forkmann sebastian

Sebastian Forkmann

Assistant Professor

sforkman@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-6019

View Profile

Directory givens gregory

Gregory Givens

Assistant Professor

gegivens@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-8961

View Profile

Directory jhalbesleben culverhouse.ua.edu

Jonathon Halbesleben

Senior Associate Dean

jhalbesleben@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-2702

View Profile

Directory pharms culverhouse.ua.edu

Peter Harms

Assistant Professor

pdharms@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-2769

View Profile

Directory heins john

John Heins

Fitzpatrick Teaching Professor

jheins@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-0214

View Profile

Directory khoang

Kris Hoang

Assistant Professor

khoang@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-0657

View Profile

Directory hochstein bryan

Bryan Hochstein

Assistant Professor

bwhochstein@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-0565

View Profile

Directory rhouston culverhouse.ua.edu

Richard Houston

Professor and Director

rhouston@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-8392

View Profile

Directory pjindapo culverhouse.ua.edu

Paan Jindapon

Associate Professor

pjindapo@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-7841

View Profile

Directory pjohnson culverhouse.ua.edu

Peter Johnson

Associate Professor

pjohnson@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-2902

View Profile

Directory 1610059 bh 055 burcu keskin

Burcu Keskin

Associate Professor

bkeskin@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-8442

View Profile

Directory jking culverhouse.ua.edu

James King

Associate Professor

jking@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-8916

View Profile

Directory 1608010 bh 172 xiaochun lie

Xiaochun Liu

Assistant Professor

xliu@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-5604

View Profile

Directory ejlodree culverhouse.ua.edu

Emmett Lodree

Associate Professor

ejlodree@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-9851

View Profile

Directory 1436390402 pmagnusson culverhouse.ua.edu

Peter Magnusson

Associate Professor

pmagnusson@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-8932

View Profile

Directory martin jeffrey

Jeffrey Martin

Associate Professor

jmartin@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-5521

View Profile

Directory dmcmanus culverhouse.ua.edu

Denise McManus

Professor, and Director Institute of Business Analytics

dmcmanus@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-7571

View Profile

Directory vmelnykov culverhouse.ua.edu

Volodymyr Melnykov

Associate Professor

vmelnykov@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-6292

View Profile

Directory melouk sharif

Sharif Melouk

Associate Professor

smelouk@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-3217

View Profile

Directory mills maura

Maura Mills

Assistant Professor

mjmills@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-8921

View Profile

Directory jmittent culverhouse.ua.edu

John Mittenthal

Associate Professor

jmittent@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-6087

View Profile

Directory smobbs culverhouse.ua.edu

H. Shawn Mobbs

Bostick Fellow & Associate Professor of Finance

smobbs@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-6097

View Profile

Directory rmorgan culverhouse.ua.edu

Robert Morgan

Executive Director

rmorgan@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-9557

View Profile

Directory dmothers culverhouse.ua.edu

David Mothersbaugh

Professor of Marketing and Cassell Faculty Fellow

dmothers@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-394-2871

View Profile

Directory mullally kevin

Kevin Mullally

Assistant Professor

kmullally@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-7858

View Profile

Directory murali karthik

Karthik Murali

Assistant Professor

kmurali@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-8908

View Profile

Directory npanagopoulos culverhouse.ua.edu

Nikolaos Panagopoulos

Assistant Professor

npanagopoulos@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-8942

View Profile

Directory parsons linda

Linda Parsons

Associate Professor

lparsons@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-2922

View Profile

Directory parton jason

Jason Parton

Assistant Professor

jmparton@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-3427

View Profile

Directory mperry culverhouse.ua.edu

Marcus Perry

Associate Professor

mperry@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-9864

View Profile

Directory pollard troy

Troy Pollard

Assistant Professor

tjpollard@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-8979

View Profile

Directory 1425070695 mporter culverhouse.ua.edu

Michael Porter

Assistant Professor

mporter@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-6520

View Profile

Directory cposey culverhouse.ua.edu

Clay Posey

Associate Professor

cposey@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-0728

View Profile

Directory rajau

Uzma Raja

Associate Professor

uraja@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-7688

View Profile

Directory reitenga austin

Austin Reitenga

Associate Professor

areiteng@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-5780

View Profile

Directory ringler christine

Christine Ringler

Assistant Professor

caringler@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-4506

View Profile

Directory srobinson culverhouse.ua.edu

Stacey Robinson

Assistant Professor

sgrobinson@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-5529

View Profile

Directory 1608069 jh 020 amanda ross

Amanda Ross

Assistant Professor

aross@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-6313

View Profile

Directory kiron shastry formal picture version 2

Kiron Shastry

Professor of Practice

kshastry@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-4150

View Profile

Directory msicilia bruno.cba.ua.edu

Mark Siciliano

Assistant Professor

msicilia@bruno.cba.ua.edu

205-348-1098

View Profile

Directory sirianni nancy

Nancy Sirianni

Associate Professor

njsirianni@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-5443

View Profile

Directory stinson shane

Shane Stinson

Assistant Professor

srstinson@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-2904

View Profile

Directory astrickl culverhouse.ua.edu

A.J. "Lonnie" Strickland

Professor

astrickl@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-8924

View Profile

Directory taylor gary

Gary Taylor

Associate Professor

gtaylor@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-4658

View Profile

Directory mjvanessen culverhouse.ua.edu

Matt Van Essen

Associate Professor

mjvanessen@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-2912

View Profile

Directory westjohn stan

Stanford Westjohn

Assistant Professor

sawestjohn@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-0518

View Profile

Directory whitman marilyn

Marilyn Whitman

Associate Professor

mwhitman@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-8934

View Profile

Directory williams eric

Eric Williams

Associate Dean of Assessment and Continuous Improvement

ewilliam@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-8920

View Profile

Directory myavuz culverhouse.ua.edu

Mesut Yavuz

Associate Professor

myavuz@culverhouse.ua.edu

540-550-7615

View Profile


Staff

Directory bethadams culverhouse.ua.edu

Beth Adams

Internship Coordinator

beth.adams@ua.edu

205-348-9575

View Profile

Directory allison ii reginald

Reginald Allison

Program Coordinator

rallison@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-4611

View Profile

Directory 160382 zr 095 cheryl altermara

Cheryl Altemara

Assistant Director

caltemara@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-4501

View Profile

The University of Alabama

Heather Ammons

Academic Advisor

hammons@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-4537

View Profile

The University of Alabama

Michael Avant

Academic Advisor

mavant@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-4537

View Profile

Directory baggett vicki

Vicki Baggett

Office Associate II

vsbaggett@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-4537

View Profile

The University of Alabama

Paula Barrentine

Office Associate Senior

pgbarrentine@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-6085

View Profile

Directory boggs sherry

Sherry Boggs

Program Assistant

sboggs@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-1105

View Profile

Directory 1476911822 barbara2015

Barbara Brosier

Library Assistant

bbrosier@bruno.cba.ua.edu

205-348-1081

View Profile

Directory burleson lottie

Lottie Burleson

Alumni Initiatives Coordinator

lburleso@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-2944

View Profile

The University of Alabama

Casey Capan

Office Associate II

clcapan@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-4537

View Profile

Directory carroll martha

Martha Carroll

Program Assistant

mcarroll@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-4077

View Profile

Directory cchamber culverhouse.ua.edu

Connie Chambers

Director of Corporate Partnerships

cchamber@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-4503

View Profile

Directory clark jeff

Jefferson Clark

Academic Advisor

clark143@ua.edu

205-348-45347

View Profile

Directory 1425071900 dclarke culverhouse.ua.edu

Danielle Clarke

Academic Advisor

dclarke@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-4537

View Profile

Directory blcollins culverhouse.ua.edu

Brighton Collins

Technical Support Specialist

blcollins@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-6841

View Profile

Directory cooper jennifer

Jennifer Cooper

Office Associate II

jecooper@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-4537

View Profile

Directory 1425069034 cover001 culverhouse.ua.edu

Sarah Cover

Economic Forecaster

cover001@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-2943

View Profile

Directory 1424989221 hdavis culverhouse.ua.edu

Heather Davis-Seale

Career Advisor

hdavis@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-5624

View Profile

Directory kdiano culverhouse.ua.edu

Kim Diano

Technical Support Specialist

kdiano@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-2948

View Profile

Directory dill lynsey

Lynsey Dill

Program Manager

ldill@ua.edu

205-348-8897

View Profile

Directory ellison rachel

Rachel Ellison

Career Advisor

rkellison@ua.edu

205-348-2720

View Profile

Directory kfondren culverhouse.ua.edu

Kyle Fondren

Web Content Coordinator

kfondren@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-0546

View Profile

Directory fowler barbara

Barbara Fowler

Office Associate II

bafowler@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-2757

View Profile

Directory mfulgham cba.ua.edu

Matthew Fulghum

Network Analyst

matt2@bcc.cba.ua.edu

205-348-3448

View Profile

The University of Alabama

Dianne Gilbert

Assistant Registrar

dgilbert@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-4537

View Profile

Directory grayson glaze photo

Grayson Glaze

Executive Director

gglaze@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-7714

View Profile

Directory guo junsheng rocky

Junsheng "Rocky" Guo

Accountant I

jguo@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-2953

View Profile

Directory 1476912105 krista2015

Krista Halbrook

Library Assistant

khalbrook@bruno.cba.ua.edu

205-348-1094

View Profile

Directory hamner dixie

Dixie Hamner

Advising Specialist

dhamner@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-8983

View Profile

The University of Alabama

Courtney Hanson

Research Data Analyst

chanson@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-3265

View Profile

Directory rhayes culverhouse.ua.edu

Becca Hayes

Office Associate Senior

rhayes@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-0325

View Profile

Directory mholifie culverhouse.ua.edu

Mary Holifield

Office Associate II

mholifie@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-7842

View Profile

Directory khoward culverhouse.ua.edu

Katie Howard

Senior Graphic Designer

khoward@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-2950

View Profile

The University of Alabama

Janis Ingenrieth

Business Services Specialist

jringenrieth@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-7964

View Profile

Directory rtjennings culverhouse.ua.edu

Rachel Jennings

Outreach Coordinator

rtjennings@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-0188

View Profile

Directory jjones culverhouse.ua.edu

Jan Jones

Director of Specialized Master's Programs

jjones@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-7221

View Profile

Directory kellum anette

Anette Kellum

Office Associate II

awkellum@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-7443

View Profile

Directory dkenaston culverhouse.ua.edu

Danielle Kenaston

Program Coordinator

dkenaston@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-3583

View Profile

Directory mariel2

Mariel Knight

Office Associate II

mknight@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-6131

View Profile

The University of Alabama

Tiffany Labon

Academic Advisor

tnlabon@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-4537

View Profile

Directory lai elaine

Elaine Lai

Data Resource Specialist

elai@sa.ua.edu

205-348-0941

View Profile

Directory slang culverhouse.ua.edu

Sherry Lang

Senior Graphic Designer

slang@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-3588

View Profile

The University of Alabama

Michael Larsen

Office Associate II

mrlarsen@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-722-5176

View Profile

The University of Alabama

Keely Latopolski

Academic Advisor

klatopolski@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-4537

View Profile

Directory gleasor culverhouse.ua.edu

Glenda Leasor

Accounting Specialist

gleasor@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-6566

View Profile

The University of Alabama

Dwight Lewis

Asst. Research Personnel

dlewis@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-8064

View Profile

The University of Alabama

Alexa Lowe

Corporate Dev & Engagement Dir

alowe@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-6615

View Profile

Directory amarcum culverhouse.ua.edu

Angela Marcum

Office Associate II

amarcum@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-5555

View Profile

The University of Alabama

Tonta Mauter

Administrative Coordinator

tmauter@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-2918

View Profile

Directory mcguigan sara

Sara McGuigan

Library Assistant

smcguigan@bruno.cba.ua.edu

205-348-1080

View Profile

Directory barika mcneal picture

Barika McNeal

Productivity Engineer

bmcneal@cba.ua.edu

205-348-7957

View Profile

Directory dmerchan culverhouse.ua.edu

Dana Merchant

Accounting Assistant

dmerchan@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-2929

View Profile

The University of Alabama

Seth Miesse

Technical Specialist

smiesse@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-7608

View Profile

Directory cpage culverhouse.ua.edu

Courtney Page Miller

Director of Alumni and Corporate Relations

cmiller@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-4899

View Profile

Directory 1476912366 donna2015

Donna Minor

Library Associate

dminor@bruno.cba.ua.edu

205-348-1084

View Profile

Directory screen shot 2017 02 15 at 3.26.45 pm

Tom Morgan

Innovation & Productivity Engineer

tmorgan@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-8994

View Profile

Directory snewman culverhouse.ua.edu

Susan Newman

Events Coordinator

snewman@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-0147

View Profile

Directory 1425072119 knzaku culverhouse.ua.edu

Kilungu Nzaku

Research Associate

knzaku@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-1540

View Profile

The University of Alabama

Leigh Oncale

Productivity Engineer

lnoncale@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-7905

View Profile

Directory 1610059 bh 073 angel oswalt

Angel Oswalt

Office Associate II

aoswalt@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-6183

View Profile

Directory candace peters

Candace Peters

Academic Advisor

cpeters@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-8997

View Profile

Directory kpivetz culverhouse.ua.edu

Kristin Pivetz

Office Associate II

knpivetz@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-6517

View Profile

Directory pvpohuski culverhouse.ua.edu

Patty Pohuski

Communications Specialist

pvpohuski@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-4513

View Profile

The University of Alabama

Caitlin Reynolds

Library Assistant

creynolds@bruno.cba.ua.edu

205-348-1082

View Profile

Directory cropped2 riiman viktoria 2016

Viktoria Riiman

Socioeconomic Analyst

vriiman@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-3757

View Profile

Directory robichaux susannah

Susannah Robichaux

Socioeconomic Analyst II

scrobichaux@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-3781

View Profile

Directory lsamaniego culverhouse.ua.edu

Lanette Samaniego

Assistant Events Coordinator

lsamaniego@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-7378

View Profile

Directory scott marla

Marla Scott

Office Associate II

mscott@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-2698

View Profile

Directory askivjani culverhouse.ua.edu

Arben Skivjani

Economic Forecaster

askivjani@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-9698

View Profile

The University of Alabama

Krenare "Kate" Skivjani

APC Program Coordinator

kskivjani@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-8953

View Profile

Directory syx tommie

Tommie Syx

Program Specialist

tsyx@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-722-5179

View Profile

Directory mbtatum culverhouse.ua.edu

Morgan Tatum

Project Coordinator

mbtatum@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-2946

View Profile

Directory rjthurman culverhouse.ua.edu

Rebecca (RJ) Thurman

Office Associate

rthurman@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-6094

View Profile

Directory 1425068975 satillie sa.ua.edu

Sheri Tillie

Office Associate Sr

satillie@sa.ua.edu

205-348-2691

View Profile

Directory vincent anne margaret

Anne Margaret Vincent

Office Associate

avincent@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-0470

View Profile

The University of Alabama

Bonnie Ward

Program Assistant

bward@cba.ua.edu

205-348-5418

View Profile

Directory 160382 zr 069 gary ward

Gary Ward

Director of Graduate Career Services

gsward@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-4502

View Profile

Directory dwheatle culverhouse.ua.edu

Debra Wheatley

Office Associate Sr.

dwheatle@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-6683

View Profile

Directory lwhite cba.ua.edu

Lori White

Director of Student Services and Alumni Relations

lwhite@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-4139

View Profile

Directory pwhite culverhouse.ua.edu

Phillip White

Network and Application Manager

pwhite@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-5929

View Profile

Directory pewilson culverhouse.ua.edu

Tut Wilson

Director of MBA Recruiting & Admissions | Adjunct Instructor

pewilson@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-9122

View Profile

Directory wilson leann

LeAnn Wilson

Career Advisor

leann.wilson@ua.edu

205-348-0337

View Profile

Directory ewinters culverhouse.ua.edu

Elvira Winters

Program Assistant

ewinters@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-5108

View Profile

Directory yxin culverhouse.ua.edu

Xin "Thomas" Yang

Research Data Analyst

xyang@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-3265

View Profile

Directory yeager becky

Becky Yeager

Executive Secretary

byeager@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-8935

View Profile

Directory zhuang boyi

Boyi Zhuang

Postdoctoral Researcher

bzhuang@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-0756

View Profile