Faculty

Directory bbarrett cba.ua.edu

Bruce Barrett

Associate Professor

bbarrett@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-8903

View Profile

Directory 1610059 bh 055 burcu keskin

Burcu Keskin

Associate Professor

bkeskin@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-8442

View Profile

Directory ejlodree culverhouse.ua.edu

Emmett Lodree

Associate Professor

ejlodree@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-9851

View Profile

Directory dmcmanus culverhouse.ua.edu

Denise McManus

Professor, and Director Institute of Business Analytics

dmcmanus@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-7571

View Profile

Directory vmelnykov culverhouse.ua.edu

Volodymyr Melnykov

Associate Professor

vmelnykov@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-6292

View Profile

Directory melouk sharif

Sharif Melouk

Associate Professor

smelouk@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-3217

View Profile

Directory jmittent culverhouse.ua.edu

John Mittenthal

Department Head

jmittent@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-6087

View Profile

Directory murali karthik

Karthik Murali

Assistant Professor

kmurali@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-8908

View Profile

Directory parton jason

Jason Parton

Assistant Professor

jmparton@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-3427

View Profile

Directory mperry culverhouse.ua.edu

Marcus Perry

Associate Professor

mperry@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-9864

View Profile

Directory 1425070695 mporter culverhouse.ua.edu

Michael Porter

Assistant Professor

mporter@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-6520

View Profile

Directory cposey culverhouse.ua.edu

Clay Posey

Associate Professor

cposey@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-0728

View Profile

Directory rajau

Uzma Raja

Associate Professor

uraja@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-7688

View Profile

Directory kiron shastry formal picture version 2

Kiron Shastry

Professor of Practice

kshastry@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-4150

View Profile

Directory myavuz culverhouse.ua.edu

Mesut Yavuz

Associate Professor

myavuz@culverhouse.ua.edu

540-550-7615

View Profile


Staff

The University of Alabama

Paula Barrentine

Office Associate Senior

pgbarrentine@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-6085

View Profile

Directory 1424989221 hdavis culverhouse.ua.edu

Heather Davis-Seale

Career Advisor

hdavis@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-5624

View Profile

The University of Alabama

Courtney Hanson

Research Data Analyst

chanson@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-3265

View Profile

The University of Alabama

Dwight Lewis

Asst. Research Personnel

dlewis@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-8064

View Profile

Directory yxin culverhouse.ua.edu

Xin "Thomas" Yang

Research Data Analyst

xyang15@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-3267

View Profile