Faculty

Directory bbarrett cba.ua.edu

Bruce Barrett

Associate Professor

bbarrett@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-8903

View Profile

Directory 1708103 bh 010 greg bott

Greg Bott

Assistant Professor

gjbott@cba.ua.edu

205-348-6085

View Profile

Directory 1710001 zr 016 yuanyuan chen

YuanYuan Chen

Assistant Professor

ychen200@cba.ua.edu

205-348-8148

View Profile

The University of Alabama

Nickolas Freeman

Assistant Professor

nkfreeman@cba.ua.edu

205-348-8992

View Profile

Directory 1708052 mw 056 matthew hudnall

Matthew Hudnall

Assistant Professor

mhudnall@ua.edu

205-348-0856

View Profile

Directory 1708052 mw 080 allen johnston

Allen Johnston

Associate Professor

ajohnston@cba.ua.edu

205-348-6085

View Profile

Directory 1610059 bh 055 burcu keskin

Burcu Keskin

Associate Professor

bkeskin@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-8442

View Profile

Directory ejlodree culverhouse.ua.edu

Emmett Lodree

Associate Professor

ejlodree@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-9851

View Profile

Directory vmelnykov culverhouse.ua.edu

Volodymyr Melnykov

Associate Professor

vmelnykov@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-6292

View Profile

Directory melouk sharif

Sharif Melouk

Associate Professor

smelouk@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-3217

View Profile

Directory jmittent culverhouse.ua.edu

John Mittenthal

Department Head

jmittent@cba.ua.edu

205-348-6087

View Profile

Directory murali karthik

Karthik Murali

Assistant Professor

kmurali@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-8908

View Profile

Directory 1708052 mw 011 jennifer nunnelly

Jennifer Nunnelley

Instructor

jnunnelley@cba.ua.edu

205-348-6085

View Profile

Directory parton jason

Jason Parton

Director/Assistant Professor

jmparton@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-3427

View Profile

Directory mperry culverhouse.ua.edu

Marcus Perry

Associate Professor

mperry@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-9864

View Profile

Directory 1425070695 mporter culverhouse.ua.edu

Michael Porter

Associate Professor

mporter@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-6520

View Profile

Directory 1708102 bh 048 gary spurrier

Gary Spurrier

Assistant Professor

gspurrier@cba.ua.edu

205-348-6085

View Profile

Directory myavuz culverhouse.ua.edu

Mesut Yavuz

Associate Professor

myavuz@culverhouse.ua.edu

540-550-7615

View Profile


Staff

The University of Alabama

Paula Barrentine

Office Associate Senior

pgbarrentine@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-6085

View Profile

Directory 1424989221 hdavis culverhouse.ua.edu

Heather Davis

Academic Advisor

hdavis@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-5624

View Profile

Directory 150176 jh 06 hanson courtney

Courtney Hanson

Research Data Analyst

chanson@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-3265

View Profile

Directory yxin culverhouse.ua.edu

Xin (Thomas) Yang

Research Data Analyst

xyang15@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-3267

View Profile

The University of Alabama

Misty Yarbrough

Program Assistant

mdyarbrough@cba.ua.edu

205-348-8904

View Profile