Faculty


Staff

Directory 1709016 bh 144 kathryn burroughs

Kathryn Burroughs

Graduate Career Services Specialist

kburroughs1@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-4510

View Profile

Directory cchamber culverhouse.ua.edu

Connie Chambers

Director of Corporate Partnerships

cchamber@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-4503

View Profile

Directory susan dendy headshot 3

Susan Dendy

Assistant Director

sdendy@cba.ua.edu

205-348-5498

View Profile

Directory jjones culverhouse.ua.edu

Jan Jones

Director of Specialized Master's Programs

jjones@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-7221

View Profile

Directory headshot

Margaret Mason

MBA Program Assistant

mcmason1@cba.ua.edu

205-348-4077

View Profile

Directory 160382 zr 069 gary ward

Gary Ward

Director of Graduate Career Services

gsward@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-4502

View Profile

Directory lwhite cba.ua.edu

Lori White

Director of Student Services and Alumni Relations

lwhite@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-4139

View Profile