Faculty


Staff

Directory carroll martha

Martha Carroll

Program Assistant

mcarroll@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-4077

View Profile

Directory cchamber culverhouse.ua.edu

Connie Chambers

Director of Corporate Partnerships

cchamber@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-4503

View Profile

The University of Alabama

Emily Henry

Office Associate II

eehenry@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-4503

View Profile

Directory jjones culverhouse.ua.edu

Jan Jones

Director of Specialized Master's Programs

jjones@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-7221

View Profile

Directory kpivetz culverhouse.ua.edu

Kristin Pivetz

Office Associate II

knpivetz@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-6517

View Profile

Directory 160382 zr 069 gary ward

Gary Ward

Director of Graduate Career Services

gsward@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-4502

View Profile

Directory lwhite cba.ua.edu

Lori White

Director of Student Services and Alumni Relations

lwhite@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-4139

View Profile

Directory pewilson culverhouse.ua.edu

Patricia Wilson

Director of MBA Recruiting & Admissions | Adjunct Instructor

pewilson@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-9122

View Profile