Directory 1425072530 jcochran culverhouse.ua.edu

James Cochran

Associate Dean for Research

jcochran@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-8914

View Profile

Directory jhalbesleben culverhouse.ua.edu

Jonathon Halbesleben

Senior Associate Dean

jhalbesleben@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-2702

View Profile

Directory dmothers culverhouse.ua.edu

David Mothersbaugh

Associate Dean for Undergraduate and International Programs

dmothers@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-394-2871

View Profile


Directory 154684 009 071f

Lauren Bennett

Director of Undergraduate Programs

labennett@cba.ua.edu

205-348-8795

View Profile

Directory 1710022 mw kathy deck 009

Kathy Deck

Director of Community and Economic Research Partnerships

kdeck@cba.ua.edu

205-348-6849

View Profile

The University of Alabama

Julia Emrich

Undergraduate Student Recruitment and Retention Coordinator

jemrich@cba.ua.edu

205-348-9153

View Profile

Directory hardemon kati

Kati Hardemon

Program Assistant to the Senior Associate Dean

kfhardemon@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-9618

View Profile

Directory 1610058 bh 004 quoc hoang

Quoc Hoang

Director of Experiential Learning

qhoang@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-0560

View Profile

Directory khoward culverhouse.ua.edu

Katie Howard

Senior Graphic Designer

khoward@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-2950

View Profile

Directory kellum anette

Anette Kellum

Executive Assistant to the Dean

awkellum@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-8935

View Profile

Directory hs 2018

Teresa King

Director of Financial Affairs and HR Liaison

tking@cba.ua.edu

205-348-2934

View Profile

Directory img 2506

Sherry Lang

Senior Graphic Designer

slang@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-3588

View Profile

Directory gleasor culverhouse.ua.edu

Glenda Leasor

Accounting Specialist

gleasor@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-6566

View Profile

Directory 1712011 bh 118 joey marino

Joey Marino

Web Content Coordinator

jmarino@cba.ua.edu

205-348-0546

View Profile

Directory 1809063 mw mary jane moore004

Mary Jane Moore

Associate Development Director

mjmoore@cba.ua.edu

348-7475

View Profile

Directory 1711079 mw 0006 keith norton

Keith Norton

Associate Development Director

knorton@cba.ua.edu

205-348-7353

View Profile

Directory 1610059 bh 073 angel oswalt

Angel Oswalt

Administrative Specialist

aoswalt@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-2765

View Profile

Directory hill rowan

Hill Rowan

Major Gifts Officer

hrowan@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-5815

View Profile

Directory 1708037 bh 075 zach thomas

Zach Thomas

Director of Marketing and Communications

rzthomas@cba.ua.edu

205-348-8318

View Profile