Eight Culverhouse Grads Receive UA 18 Under 31 Young Alumni Awards for 2023

Bidgood Hall

Eight alumni from the Culverhouse College of Business and/or Manderson Graduate School of Business were recipients of the inaugural 18 under 31 Young Alumni Awards from The University of Alabama’s National Alumni Association. See the complete list of recipients for 2023 here.

The Culverhouse recipients are:


Rhett Aderholt

Co-Founder and President, Kabinett, LLC


Meghan Chambliss

Business Administration Specialist at Huntsville/Madison County Chamber


Royce Dickerson

Realtor, MBA Candidate at Manderson College of Business


Jake Eigner

401(k) Attorney at Groom Law Group


Samantha Gaffney

Manager, Executive Administration at UCLA Medical Center Santa Monica at UCLA Health


Abbi Ondocsin Pellegrino

Senior Analyst, Private Investments at Private Family Office


Sara Snider

Director, Merrill Practice Management Group


Spencer Twigg

Operations Manager, Mayo Clinic

Authored by

Media Inquiries

Zach thomas

Director of Marketing & Communications