Faculty

Directory 1425070028 pbrummund culverhouse.ua.edu

Peter Brummund

Assistant Professor

pbrummund@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-5604

View Profile

Directory traviss  cassidy

Traviss Cassidy

Assistant Professor

tmcassidy@cba.ua.edu

205-348-7842

View Profile

Directory cassidy  alecia

Alecia Cassidy

Assistant Professor

awcassidy1@cba.ua.edu

205-348-7842

View Profile

The University of Alabama

Soroush Ghazi

Assistant Professor of Economics

sgkalahroudi@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-6295

View Profile

Directory givens gregory

Gregory Givens

Associate Professor

gegivens@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-8961

View Profile

Directory 1710022 mw lixiong guo 027

Lixiong Guo

Assistant Professor

lguo@cba.ua.edu

205-348-2965

View Profile

Directory unnamed 2

John Heins

Fitzpatrick Teaching Professor

jheins@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-0214

View Profile

Directory pjindapo culverhouse.ua.edu

Paan Jindapon

Associate Professor

pjindapon@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-7841

View Profile

Directory johnson  erik

Erik Johnson

Assistant Professor

ebjohnson@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-8969

View Profile

Directory kim  byung cheol

Byung-Cheol "BC" Kim

Associate Professor

bkim34@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-8985

View Profile

Directory 1608010 bh 172 xiaochun lie

Xiaochun Liu

Assistant Professor

xliu@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-5604

View Profile

Directory smobbs culverhouse.ua.edu

H. Shawn Mobbs

Associate Professor

smobbs@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-6097

View Profile

Directory mortal  sandra

Sandra Mortal

Associate Professor

smortal@cba.ua.edu

205-348-7842

View Profile

Directory mullally kevin

Kevin Mullally

Assistant Professor

kmullally@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-7858

View Profile

Directory pierce  josh

Josh Pierce

Associate Professor

jpierce15@cba.ua.edu

205-348-8962

View Profile

Directory headshot  9

Sugata Ray

Assistant Professor

sray6@cba.ua.edu

205-348-5726

View Profile

Directory 1608069 jh 020 amanda ross

Amanda Ross

Assistant Professor

aross@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-6313

View Profile

The University of Alabama

Mark Schneider

Assistant Professor of Economics

maschneider4@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-6295

View Profile

Directory 1808020 mw 0001 owen tidwell

Alan Tidwell

Associate Professor

oatidwell@cba.ua.edu

205-348-0788

View Profile

Directory mjvanessen culverhouse.ua.edu

Matt Van Essen

Associate Professor

mjvanessen@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-2912

View Profile


Staff

The University of Alabama

Amanda Geiger

Accounting Assistant

ageiger@cba.ua.edu

348-6295

View Profile

Directory hamner dixie

Dixie Hamner

Advising Specialist

dhamner@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-8983

View Profile

Directory amarcum culverhouse.ua.edu

Angela Marcum

Office Associate

amarcum@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-9107

View Profile

Directory rjthurman culverhouse.ua.edu

Rebecca (RJ) Thurman

Office Associate

rthurman@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-6094

View Profile