The University of Alabama

Sally Brown

Administrative Coordinator

sally.brown@ua.edu

205-348-7058

View Profile

The University of Alabama

Candace Johnson

Project Manager

candace.c.johnson@ua.edu

205-348-7058

View Profile

The University of Alabama

Matt Leavell

Director of Design

matt.leavell@ua.edu

205-348-7058

View Profile

The University of Alabama

Julie Pounders

Operations Manager

julie.pounders@ua.edu

205-348-7058

View Profile

The University of Alabama

Brian Rushing

Director of Economic Development Initiatives

brian.rushing@ua.edu

205-348-7058

View Profile

The University of Alabama

Tye Warren

Project Manager

tye.warren@ua.edu

205-348-7058

View Profile

The University of Alabama

Martha Whitson

Publicity Assistant

martha.whitson@ua.edu

205-348-7058

View Profile