Faculty

The University of Alabama

William Aldridge

Instructor

waldridge@cba.ua.edu

348-7842

View Profile

The University of Alabama

Daniel Bauer

Associate Professor

dbauer@cba.ua.edu

205-348-8486

View Profile

Directory 1425070028 pbrummund culverhouse.ua.edu

Peter Brummund

Assistant Professor

pbrummund@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-5604

View Profile

Directory cooper tommy

Tommy Cooper

Instructor of Finance

tcooper@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-7076

View Profile

Directory givens gregory

Gregory Givens

Associate Professor

gegivens@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-8961

View Profile

The University of Alabama

Lixiong Guo

Assistant Professor

lguo@cba.ua.edu

205-348-2965

View Profile

Directory heins john

John Heins

Fitzpatrick Teaching Professor

jheins@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-0214

View Profile

Directory pjindapo culverhouse.ua.edu

Paan Jindapon

Associate Professor

pjindapo@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-7841

View Profile

The University of Alabama

Erik Johnson

Assistant Professor

ebjohnson@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-8969

View Profile

The University of Alabama

Byung-Choel Kim

Associate Professor

bkim34@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-8985

View Profile

Directory 1608010 bh 172 xiaochun lie

Xiaochun Liu

Assistant Professor

xliu@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-5604

View Profile

Directory smobbs culverhouse.ua.edu

H. Shawn Mobbs

C.T. Fitzpatrick Chair of Value Investing & Associate Professor of Finance

smobbs@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-6097

View Profile

Directory mullally kevin

Kevin Mullally

Assistant Professor

kmullally@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-7858

View Profile

The University of Alabama

Josh Pierce

Associate Professor

jpierce15@cba.ua.edu

205-348-8962

View Profile

The University of Alabama

Sugata Ray

Assistant Professor

sugata.ray@cba.ua.edu

205-348-5726

View Profile

Directory 1608069 jh 020 amanda ross

Amanda Ross

Assistant Professor

aross@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-6313

View Profile

The University of Alabama

Alan Tidwell

Associate Professor

oatidwell@cba.ua.edu

205-348-0788

View Profile

Directory mjvanessen culverhouse.ua.edu

Matt Van Essen

Associate Professor

mjvanessen@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-2912

View Profile


Staff

Directory allison ii reginald

Reginald Allison

Program Coordinator

rallison@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-4611

View Profile

Directory hamner dixie

Dixie Hamner

Advising Specialist

dhamner@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-8983

View Profile

Directory amarcum culverhouse.ua.edu

Angela Marcum

Office Associate II

amarcum@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-5555

View Profile

Directory rjthurman culverhouse.ua.edu

Rebecca (RJ) Thurman

Office Associate

rthurman@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-6094

View Profile

Directory dwheatle culverhouse.ua.edu

Debra Wheatley

Office Associate Sr.

dwheatle@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-6683

View Profile