Directory cowles susan

Susan Cowles

Director of Career Management | Career Center at Culverhouse

scowles@sa.ua.edu

205-348-8650

View Profile

Directory dill lynsey

Lynsey Dill

Program Manager | Culverhouse Connections

ldill@ua.edu

205-348-8897

View Profile

Directory ellison rachel

Rachel Ellison

On Campus Recruiting Specialist | Career Center at Culverhouse

rkellison@ua.edu

205-348-2720

View Profile

The University of Alabama

Courtney Fair

Events Coordinator | Career Center at Culverhouse

csfair@ua.edu

205-348-1297

View Profile

Directory ccstaffheadshots 03

Linda Johnson

Director of Employer Development and Relations | Career Center at Culverhouse

ljohnson1@sa.ua.edu

205-348-3455

View Profile

Directory lai elaine

Elaine Lai

Data Resource Specialist | Career Center at Culverhouse

elai@sa.ua.edu

205-348-0941

View Profile

The University of Alabama

Anna Elizabeth Pope

Career Advisor | Career Center at Culverhouse

aepope1@ua.edu

205-348-2691

View Profile

Directory 1425068975 satillie sa.ua.edu

Sheri Tillie

Program Assistant | Career Center at Culverhouse

satillie@sa.ua.edu

205-348-2691

View Profile

The University of Alabama

Isaiah Young

Career Advisor | Career Center at Culverhouse

ciyoung@ua.edu

205-348-2691

View Profile