Directory guo junsheng rocky

Junsheng "Rocky" Guo

Accountant I

jguo@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-2953

View Profile

Directory khoward culverhouse.ua.edu

Katie Howard

Senior Graphic Designer

khoward@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-2950

View Profile

Directory 1425072119 knzaku culverhouse.ua.edu

Kilungu Nzaku

Research Associate

knzaku@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-1540

View Profile

Directory cropped2 riiman viktoria 2016

Viktoria Riiman

Socioeconomic Analyst

vriiman@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-3757

View Profile

Directory robichaux susannah

Susannah Robichaux

Socioeconomic Analyst II

scrobichaux@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-3781

View Profile

Directory arben skivjani

Arben Skivjani

Economic Forecaster

askivjani@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-9698

View Profile

Directory mbtatum culverhouse.ua.edu

Morgan Tatum

Project Coordinator

mbtatum@culverhouse.ua.edu

205-348-2946

View Profile